Open Today! 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

We're very eager to hear from you and adding your story to our long list of satisfied customers. It is extremely important for us to find out your opinion about the quality of our services. This also helps us get more information about our customers' satisfaction level. If for any reason you were dissatisfied we welcome your comments too. Drop us a line. We're always glad.
Submit Your Testimonial

Dealer Reputation

4.9/5

Customer Service: 4.9

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 4.8

Price of Work/Product: 4.8

Overall Experience: 4.8


Testimonials

Jim Silverwood

in the last week-

Referred by several of our dog training friends who have bought Odysseys at Tameron Just bought our second new car here. Hannah Gordon along with Greg, Sean and Vince made the transaction very easy and we got (again) a great deal. Service department is outstanding as well and Rachel Miller takes care of us there. We live in Florida and the drive to Tameron was more than worth it. Thanks folks!!


PHILIP SAYE

3 weeks ago- Reynaldo really helped us out. A fantastic sales staff and friendly atmosphere.

Les Brown

a month ago-

I was very happy with my experience at Tameron Honda Eastern Shores. Travis Dees was very helpful assisting me in finding the car that I was looking for and made me feel comfortable throughout the process of purchasing my new CR-V.


Chris Klamerus

a month ago-

Great experience. Nick was helpful and had everything ready for us when we got to the dealership. The whole team is very friendly and definitely at the top of their game when it comes to customer service.


History Museum

a month ago-

Melissa in sales helped me with my purchase. She did a great job, and i felt like i got a good deal. No one tried to pressure me into the sale, and this made the experience pleasant. The dealership makes waiting for the paperwork completion fun too. They have a tv room, a wifi area, and other nice amenities. I was really surprised by the quality of the vehicle, having never owned a Honda before. I chose the HR-V which gets great mileage and is really sporty looking. I would highly recommend Melissa and this dealership.


Daphne Wheeler

a month ago-

I felt so warmly welcomed when I visited. Michelle Pippin was my first point of contact & she was so sweet & bubbly; very helpful! I'd definitely recommend the place & Michelle to my friends & family looking to buy cars ????


levi jimenez

a month ago-

Was treated great from the start. Tameron Honda is full of friendly attitudes and it was very nice to speak with Michelle Pippin who set my appointment up to meet a salesman with my vehicle pulled up front and ready to go . Very great service !! Would recommend Tameron Honda to my friends and family.


Brandi H

a month ago

I recently relocated to the Eastern Shore and my boyfriend and I have been looking for a new family friendly car since we are welcoming two new additions into the family soon. We've heard really good things about Honda so we decided to schedule and appointment to go check out some new family cars! Michelle Pippins was so extremely helpful with scheduling our appointment that we wanted her to help us and show us around the lot. When we started looking At cars she was so incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! We are waiting to hear back from our bank but as soon as we do we are heading back to see Michelle to get the Honda Accord we fell in love with!!!! We have had bad experiences in the past dealing with car dealerships, it's so nice to have a great experience to go down in the books! We look forward to purchasing our new car and driving our twins around in it for many years to come!!!! Thanks Michelle and Tameron Honda!!!


S

amy Saleeb

a month ago

Great shopping experience without the usual hassles!


erin baynes

a month ago

I went to Tameron Honda for advice on a trade-in for my Honda. Abby Newman helped steer me in the right direction, and I am very grateful for her experience and knowledge. I will be using Tameron again!


Meghan Brewer

a month ago

I am always apprehensive when dealing with car dealerships. Abby made the process extremely easy and even fun! She was very personable and I knew I could trust her advice. I will definitely recommend Tameron Honda for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!


Mary Jayne

a month ago

Abby Newman made a believer out of me. I had been searching for a new car from Pensacola to Daphne. She showed me how this could be possible. I appreciate the fact that she was knowledgeable, and she did not try to pressure me. I felt comfortable in talking with her.


Shelli Saleeb

a month ago

Hannah Gordon was my sales person and she was the most polite and friendly salesperson I have ever had. It was the best car buying experience Ever. Fast easy customer service.


Melissa White

a month ago

Abby was an amazing help in getting me through the credit process and super knowledgeable ! 5 star employee! Thank you for your help!


Ariel Cano

a month ago

Thank you so much for making my first car purchase an easy success. Michelle Pippin, you helped me out greatly with understanding my schedule to set my appointment and knew just what I was looking for after a long search for the right one. I love my civic!


Melissa Jimenez

a month ago

I'm writing to say what great experience I've had dunring my gathering information period for my next vehicle purchase. I called the store and got Michelle Pippin. She was very upbeat, helpful and friendly. She helped me make the decision to get my new vehicle when I come to town...I would definitely speak to her first!


Ally Scott

a month ago

My experience was great from start to finish! I spoke with Adam on the phone, and not only was he friendly and helpful, but well informed and professional. He answered all of my questions and made me feel like a valued customer, which helped make this an enjoyable car buying experience. Excellent customer service!


Brittney Reeves

a month ago

Spoke with Caitlin at Tameron Honda, and the customer service was excellent! She was a huge help and directed me right where I needed to be. I definitely recommend heading over to Tameron Honda!


Chris Lewis

a month ago

Jennifer Hayes is awesome. Very knowledgeable in accessing my needs vs wants. She is an asset to your company. And she's cute too. ;)


Edward Thompson

a month ago

Thank you Bruce for the great customer service. It was definitely a pleasurable experience. Will definitely recommend Tameron Honda to others.


February
28

2014

Carol Vegeler

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Nancy

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


The work performed on my 2008 Honda Accord was done this past week and completed in a very timely manner. Nancy took care of us in a professional manner. Thanks again. We had our timing belt, water pump and spark plugs done. Our dealership Apple Tree Honda in Asheville NC do not treat us like everyone here at Tameron. Both myself and husband when all possible will always have our cars serviced here when in AL. You are much more professional than back home. We trust your workmanship over Apple Tree any time. This was not an inexpensive job but I new it would be done correctly to maintain our warranty and many more years to keeping our car in good running condition. We will see you again for an oil change when back this coming winter. See you then. Say HI to Lesley for us also – she takes care of my husbands Odyssey.

February
27

2014

Roshaundria Brown

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ryan, Brooke, Calvin

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 4.0

Price of Work/Product: 4.0

Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall Score: 4.4


To be fair I would have to say that my stars are a result of a very poor first impression. After a few attempts at resolve, I reached Ryan. I explained to him my issues with a function on my Ford Taurus that had gone un-addressed. The way he responded gave me the confidence that my concerns mattered! We immediately built a rapport that I needed to know that I was valued as a customer. He garnered the help of Brooke and Calvin to help resolve all my issues and what I received was nothing short of top notch care! I will say that maybe my concerns before were just overlooked by someone that didn't know what customer service meant, but the current staff at Tameron knows!!! They are committed to treating EVERY customer like family! I appreciated how they made me feel like I was a friend and they wanted me happy!

February
25

2014

Kevin Robertson

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Wayne & Ken

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


From the first phone call, I was very impressed with how thorough the scheduling process was. Wayne was very friendly and wanted to make sure we covered every detail with regard to my customer info and for the items to be checked on the vehicle. When I arrived Ken was very attentive to any new issues that I may want to have checked while I was there, and informed me of any repairs that were to be addressed before moving forward. I was also pleasantly surprised that my car would be washed when the repairs were complete. WOW, that's Awesome! ('Icing on the Cake'). Wayne had mentioned that from the initial call as well. I know that I've found a new home for all of my Honda's needs. Thank you for delivering exceptional service!

February
19

2014

Don McMunn

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Rachel Miller

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


My husband and I are visiting in Gulf Shores from Canada and we have a 2012 Honda Odyssey. The service engine light came on so we googled and found your dealership. We must say the service was absolutely outstanding and your service representative Rachel Miller went out of her way to accommodate us. She is definitely a valuable employee in your establishment. We plan to return to Gulf Shores next year and will make sure her business card is part of the papers we bring with us. Thanks again. Don and Chris McMunn

February
13

2014

john harris

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Christian Scott

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 4.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I had been searching for a Honda Odyssey Via the internet , and had actually made plans to visit a dealership out of state. I thought I would like take a few minutes and visit Tameron Honda , upon arrival we were greeted by Christian , who was very helpful in showing us the vehicles that were available. The vehicles were as described , low miles clean , and well maintained.after a short test drive we made the decision to purchase, again all the items that we required, competitive pricing and interest rates were as stated. I appreciate the professionalism of the management and sales staff and would defiantly recommend Tameron Honda to anyone in the market for a vehicle. John Harris

February
10

2014

Dale Broussard

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Hannah Gordon

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I just bought my third car from you and I am from Biloxi. My purchase on 8 Feb with Hannah Gordon was the best. She made our purchase a pleasure. Her only concern was were we pleased. A roaring YES! By far the best salesperson I have dealt with. 5 Stars! Hannah you Rock!

January
24

2014

Barbara Griffin

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Bobbie Gibson

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


We had an excellent experience at your dealership. Our thanks to your friendly professional staff for making a sometimes stressful experience, stress free.

December
4

2013

Claudine Jones

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ron Childs

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I purchased my vehicle somewhere else and brought my vehicle to tameron, Ron was very helpful in assisting me with getting my car serviced. I will return to Tameron for my next purchase. Very pleased

December
4

2013

Marion Bolar

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ron Childs

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Came in to look at your selection. Ron was very helpful. I will return in January to purchase a vehicle from Tameron

December
4

2013

Meka Wright

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: RONALD CHILDS

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I did not purchase this time, but I will consider Tameron because of the customer service received from Ronald Childs

December
4

2013

Debbie Long

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me:

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I've had the car serviced twice at Tameron Honda. It is the best service we have ever experienced. The service manager explains what needs to be done to keep the car safe and in top running condition. We enjoy the lounge and great coffee provided by the dealership . Our car comes back to us clean and shiny. Who could ask for more?

December
4

2013

pam milton

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ken MacDonald

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Outstanding, unequaled satisfaction with our experience in all areas. Cannot say enough about this dealership and especially the service manager and service dept. Most highly recommend to one and all.

December
4

2013

Amanda Ray

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Thomas Hightower, Barry Terranova

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I recently leased a 2014 Honda CRV from this dealership and the process was simply and easy! I would recommend everyone giving it a chance. Thomas Hightower was a professional and timely salesman who kept me laughing and calm during the whole process. Every person I came in contact with was pleasant and attentive. Barry Terranova was the "guy in finance" I went to. He was such a pleasure to meet and I left not only with the monthly payment I needed but knowing about Barry's extraordinary life! Such a cool guy! Tameron Honda was a such a pleasurable experience and I will definitely be back.

December
4

2013

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: ronald childs

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: N/A

Price of Work/Product: N/A

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I appreciated the patience shown to me by Mr childs when I was seeking information to have my vehicle serviced.

December
4

2013

Pamela Brown

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ron Childs

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I purchased a used vehicle @ Tameron last year. I was impressed with the product knowledge and the professionalism Ronald displayed during my visit. Since then, several of my family members and friends have purchased from Ronald. I will continue to refer my friends to Ronald @ Tameron Eastern Shore Thanks again and keep up the great work!!!

December
4

2013

Carla Agee

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ronald Childs

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: N/A

Price of Work/Product: 4.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 4.8


was pleased with the product knowledge of Mr. Childs. I was not able to purchase at that time, but when I am ready, I will come back to purchase from Ronald @ Tameron.

December
4

2013

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ron Childs

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Ronald was very helpful with getting the service I needed for my 2009 Honda Accord. Thanks again

November
21

2013

Google User

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me:

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Wow! I never thought with my credit (I just got out of bankruptcy) that I could get a car from a dealership. I have been buying from little car lots for the last two years. I didnt know they werent reporting to my credit so I was pretty much wasting my time. Tameron got me a great deal on a good used car and they said after a year of making payments with them my credit will be good enough to buy new! They were very understanding about my needs and got me a car that works for me. Thank you guys! You rock!

November
21

2013

Cheryl Williams

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ron Childs

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


WOULD LIKE TO THANK SALESMAN RON CHILDS FOR BEING SO HELPFUL AND PATIENCE WITH IN MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. KEEP YOU THE GOOD WORK. IM LOVE MY 2012 HONDA COUPE....!!!!!!

November
21

2013

Paul Piepho

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Bobbie Gibson

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I have purchased several cars from Tameron Eastern Shore Honda over the past few years. The cars were for my Mother, Wife, Daughters and myself. The sales staff has always been extremely friendly and helpful. The sales person I worked with the majority of the time was Bobbie Gibson. She always listened to what my goals were, relative to payment amounts and length of contract, and worked with me to ensure those goals were met. The Service Department and Parts Departments are the BEST! I have worked with Ken, Mark and John most frequently. An example of their commitment to service was a few years ago when Ken observed me driving to work one morning and called me later that morning to inform me that I had a tail light out. I went in that afternoon Mark got the part replaced and I was on way again in about 15 minutes. My youngest Daughter recently left for school and Ken worked with me to ensure she had a point of contact for any service needs that may occur while she is at college. This is an OUTSTANDING Dealership and I would HIGHLY recommend them for all of your car needs.

November
21

2013

Richard Earp

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Lesley Grant

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Greetings Ms. Long. I was very satisfied with my service on the 2013 CRV. I will be bringing in the 2008 sometime next year. I had the oil changed in that one before we moved to the area and it is still at 90%. Ms. Grant is an excellent service advisor. Your physical plant is first class. I will be back.

November
21

2013

Don Pierce

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: John & Cornbread

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Debby: Can't say enough good things about John and Cornbread, they figured out a problem on my car at no cost other than balancing and adding air to my tires.that my hometown dealer (Vardaman Honda) in Hattiesburg, MS was about to charge me in the neighborhood of $1,700 to fix that wasn't necessary. On top of that, Vardaman Buick would not accept the extended warranty that I bought from Tameron. Thinking seriously about driving the 130 miles to Tameron for future servicing.

November
21

2013

Bill Anderson

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Nancy Drummond

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Service was excellent and I would like to compliment both Nancy Drummond who is always so helpful and follows up on all details....plus the Cashier Davean Tomas - when I presented my credit card for payment, the backside has written "ask for identification"...she did and that does not ever happen. I was proud that she did that as it shows her ability to be professional in her position and to do what is correct with customers.

November
21

2013

Tim Wallace

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Lesley Grant

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I had a great service experience thanks to Lesley Grant. She took great care of me and my Odyssey. Even though the service work took over three hours, the comfort and amenities of the waiting area were first class. I also enjoyed looking at the new model cars. We live in Pace Florida and we will consider using your service department again in the future. I would also consider Tameron first when we are ready to buy our next Odyssey!

November
21

2013

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Lesley Grant

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


My visit to tameron honda was excellent! Lesley grant was awesome answering all questions and making me feel comfortable in a new place. Me and my husband just moved to the area and my Honda has a new home for all it's needs at tameron thanks to her! I even called her Tracy once (whoops) and she still smiled and told me to have a great day ! My car is running great and I am very pleased!

November
21

2013

Andy Williams

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: John

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


We are very pleased with the level of service provided by Tameron Honda. John has been very helpful and both he and Wayne went above and beyond last week to help us pick up our Odyssey when we were running late. It is this level of service that places Tameron at the top of the list of dealerships I would like to purchase an automobile from.

November
21

2013

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ken & John

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


I received A+ personal assistance and attention. My Odyssey would not start on Sunday. I had it towed to the dealership that day. The work was completed and I was back into it by 1:00 Monday. Which is a HUGE deal to this full-time working mother of two children ages 5 and under. Ken MacDonald and John Toran are always so nice. They care and it shows! Thanks to Tameron for all the special care they give to me and my family in turn!

November
21

2013

Leif Dunn

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: John & Nancy

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Please score our recent service visit as "Excellent". As usual, John's attention was great and we expect that between John and Nancy, we'll continue to enjoy excellent service

November
21

2013

Debbie Anthony

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Nancy

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Nancy always takes good care of me when I come in for service. I do speak highly of the maintenance department at Tameron when the opportunity arises.

November
21

2013

Kaitlin Wright

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Rachel

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Excellent service. Rachel was extremely helpful, and the guy who drove the shuttle was so sweet.

November
21

2013

Sue Guidry

Reason for visit: Sales

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Sales

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


It was the first time for me to take my husband's car. Because I knew I would pay a lot for the service I needed, I didn't want to take the car to any dealership. I know I can trust Tameron Honda and John, service professional. that's why I brought my husband car to you. I'm very pleased with its service, price and waiting time. Everything was excellent. Especially, thank you, John. He's been always so professional and friendly.

November
21

2013

Jacqueline Nesbitt-McClain

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Darryl Wiggins

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Thank you so much for always taking care of my car that I love! I don't have to worry or guess if something is wrong--you inspect in fully and let me know what I need or may need in the near future! I'm so glad I found you because I love my car and plan on having it a long time--and I will be able to keep it because it is well taken care of by you!

November
21

2013

Michele Watson

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: YES

Employees that assisted me: Ken MacDonald; John Toran

Customer Service: 5.0

Friendliness of Staff: 5.0

Quality of Work/Product: 5.0

Price of Work/Product: 5.0

Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall Score: 5.0


Excellent service as usual. I did however have to come back the next day due to a malfunction in tire system and not enough air in one of my new tires. From Ken MacDonald, Service Director, John Toran, Service Manager, and Darryl Wiggins, Master Mechanic, these men in particular have always treated me like one of the Honda family and have become friends with them also. They always great me with warm smiles and hugs and make me feel like a "VIP". I have always brought my Honda there for service and will continue to always do so. I have referred numerous of my co-workers there for service as well and they have always had a pleasant experience and have always driven from Mobile to Daphne to have their service done. That speaks volumes to me and should tell you that you have alot of great people working there. If there is some kind of gold award certificate I nominate all three of these men to receive such an acknowledgement. Please pass this along to Mr. Ron Mayer, CEO.

November
16

2013

Rick O

Reason for visit: Service

Recommend this dealership?: NO

Employees that assisted me: Lee

Customer Service: 3.0

Friendliness of Staff: 4.0

Quality of Work/Product: 1.0

Price of Work/Product: 2.0

Overall Experience: 1.0

Overall Score: 2.2


I came in for service and was approached by Clear View Windshield Repair regarding damage on my windshield. I agreed to have Lee fix it but it ended with my windshield being cracked beyond repair and needing replacement. I should have never messed with the windshield. What a disappointment. Who is Clear View any way? Are these people qualified? My technician told me that this was not the first time this has happened! No compensation for my time and hassle either.


Dealer Information
Tameron Honda Eastern Shore 9871 Justina Ave Daphne, AL 36526 Get Directions
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday:
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday:
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Phone:

Building your garage...